Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Faculty & Staff

Amanda James
Center Director
801-402-8385
 

 

Wendy Orme volunteer Coordinator and Office Manager

Wendy Orme
Office Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
801-402-8395
worme@dsdmail.net

Yohana Hall Financial Manager and Computer teacher

Yohana Hall
Finance Manager/Computer Instructor
801-402-8390
yohall@dsdmail.net

Emily Beck

Family Support Specialist - Sunset Elementary

801-402-8389

embeck@dsdmail.net

Kieli Cross

Family Support Specialist - Holt Elementary

801-402-8397

kcross@dsdmail.net

Victoria Kubecka

Family Support Specialist - Vae View Elementary

801-402-8392

vkubecka@dsdmail.net

Roz Welch

Utah Parent Center - Disability Support

801-402-5120

rozw@utahparentcenter.org

Norberta Duarte

Parent Engagement Coordinator, FSS & Class Instructor

801-402-8399

nduarte@dsdmail.net

Luciane Mayhue

ESOL Instructor

801-402-8393

lmayhue@dsdmail.net

Marcia Goodrich

ESOL Instructor

801-402-8394

mgoodrich@dsdmail.net

Kyoungmi Kim

Receptionist

801-402-8395

kkim@dsdmail.net

Bonnie Farnsworth

Family Support Specialist - South  Clearfield Elementary

801-402-8398

bfarnsworth@dsdmail.net

Donna Raby

DBH Children's Therapist 

801-402-8386

donnar@dbhutah.org

 

Kristie Williams

Receptionist

801-402-8395

easterseal180@dsdmail.net